Spartenvorstand

Spartenvorstand Fußball
Funktion Trainer/Betreuer Vorname Name Telefon E-Mail Adresse
Spartenleiter  Speedy Kaminski 0171/5350491 kaminski.isernhagen@arcor.de
Stellvertr.Spartenleiter Franz Stegemann 0173/9211420 stg@heuer-co.de
Ehrenspartenleiter Günther Lahmann 05139/87562  
Jugendwart Hagen Storost 0160/90733816 jugendwart-fussball@fc-neuwarmbuechen.de
Sportwart Manfred Rost 05139/893189 s-rost@t-online.de
Schiedsrichterobmann Michael Seute 0160/5599740 m.seute@gmx.de
Technischer Wart Heiko Zirbes 0171/1730008 heiko.zirbes@me.com
Kassenwart Manfred Rost 05139/893189 s-rost@t-online.de
Schriftführer Eckart Münnekhoff 0151/55696566 eckart_m@gmx.de

Herrenfußball

Trainer/Betreuer
Funktion Trainer/Betreuer Vorname Name Telefon E-Mail Adresse
Senioren
Alt.-Alt. Ü40 Trainer Gerd Konopka 0173/2051833 iceman11@gmx.net
Alt.-Ü32 Trainer Thomy Gluth 0157/77870191 gluthenbengel@gmx.de
Ko-Trainer/Betreuer Klaus v. Tiling 0178/4765868 klaus.von.tiling@gmx.de
Herren
1.Herren Trainer Sebastian Marx 0163/7930912 Basti-Marx@web.de
Ko-Trainer/Betreuer Oliver Kühn 0151/40400011  
2.Herren Trainer Alex Koren 0151/55630916 apkoren@gmail.com
  Ko-Trainer Basti Bisgwa 0163/2566419 b.bisgwa@gmx.de