Spartenvorstand

Spartenvorstand Fußball
Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail Adresse
Spartenleiter  Zbigniew (Speedy) Kaminski 0171/5350491 kaminski.isernhagen@arcor.de
Stellvertr.Spartenleiter Franz Stegemann 0173/9211420 stg@heuer-co.de
Ehrenspartenleiter Günther Lahmann 05139/87562  
Jugendwart Hagen Storost 0160/90733816 jugendwart-fussball@fc-neuwarmbuechen.de
Sportwart Manfred Rost 05139/893189 s-rost@t-online.de
Schiedsrichterobmann Sebastian Koch 0172/6930787 koch.sebastian85@outlook.de
Technischer Wart Heiko Zirbes 0171/1730008 heiko.zirbes@me.com
Kassenwart Manfred Rost 05139/893189 s-rost@t-online.de
Schriftführer Eckart Münnekhoff 0151/55696566 eckart_m@gmx.de

Herrenfußball

Trainer/Betreuer
Funktion Trainer/Betreuer Name Telefon E-Mail Adresse
Senioren
Alt.-Alt. Ü40 Trainer Gerd Konopka 0173 2051833 iceman11@gmx.net
Alt.-Ü32 Trainer Nils Rosenmeyer 0171 6551177 nr@k-ro.de
Ko-Trainer/Betreuer Michael Gross 0160 96775072 michael.gross@htp-tel.de
Herren
1.Herren Trainer Sebastian Marx 0163 7930912 Basti-Marx@web.de
Ko-Trainer/Betreuer Oliver Kühn 0151 40400011  
2.Herren Trainer Michael Borsch

05139 278171

0176 707281

mmborsch@t-online.de
  Ko-Trainer Alex Koren 0151 55630916 apkoren@gmail.com